Warning
The TinyMCE Editor Plugin has been updated. Currently it uses your existing configuration. By editing the plugin, you can now assign and customise various layouts to specific user groups.
Warning: when editing the plugin, you will lose all your previous settings!
Warning: when editing the plugin, you will lose all your previous settings!